Home » Products » 18-in-1 Snowflake Multi Tool, Portable Stainless Steel Snowflake Bottle Opener/Flat Phillips Screwdriver Kit/Wrench…

18-in-1 Snowflake Multi Tool, Portable Stainless Steel Snowflake Bottle Opener/Flat Phillips Screwdriver Kit/Wrench…

Amazon.com Price: $5.99 (as of 08/02/2021 03:42 PST- Details)

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
【18-IN-1 SNOWFLAKE MULTI-TOOL】- Slotted Screwdriver and Box Cutter, Rope Cutter, Bottle Opener, Key Hole, Phillips Screwdriver: Metric (millimeter) – 3; SAE (inch) – 1/8, Allen Wrench: Metric (millimeter) – 3-4-5-6-8-9; SAE (inch) – 1/8-5/32-3/16-1/4-11/32-6/16, Outer Hex Wrench: Metric (millimeter) – 7-8-9-10-11-13; SAE (inch) – 9/32-11/32-6/16-3/8-7/16-1/2.
【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS】- The snowflake wrench is made of alloy steel, strong and durable so you can disassemble and reinforce the screws, it’s also lightweight and easily linked to key chain when you go out.

Category:

Description

Color:Black

Features:

Special Snowflake-Shaped Design:
The unique snowflake shaped design of the allows us to creatively use nature’s perfect shape to combine with functionality and design in our compact multi-tool.

Multi Tool:
Can be utilized for outdoor activities, such as camping, boarding, rescue and something that might be used.

Material: Stainless Steel
Color: Black
Weight: 3.2 ounces
Dimensions: 2.48 x 2.48 x 0.32 inches

Our 18-in-1 Snowflake Multi-Tool was originally designed to be a snowboarding multi-tool.
on the other hand, we found that it is useful to carry the prototypes around on our key chains, in our pockets, and attached to our backpacks.
But the usages of this tool is so much more than these. You’ll also use it to open the beer bottle, turn the screw, fix snowboarding and bicycle, open carton box and so forth.

SEW SIMPLY TO BUY
Our multifunctional wrenches can provide you with value-for-money products and services! 100% 30 Day MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!
Click “ADD TO CART” to get yours NOW!

Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
【18-IN-1 SNOWFLAKE MULTI-TOOL】- Slotted Screwdriver and Box Cutter, Rope Cutter, Bottle Opener, Key Hole, Phillips Screwdriver: Metric (millimeter) – 3; SAE (inch) – 1/8, Allen Wrench: Metric (millimeter) – 3-4-5-6-8-9; SAE (inch) – 1/8-5/32-3/16-1/4-11/32-6/16, Outer Hex Wrench: Metric (millimeter) – 7-8-9-10-11-13; SAE (inch) – 9/32-11/32-6/16-3/8-7/16-1/2.
【HIGH-QUALITY MATERIALS】- The snowflake wrench is made of alloy steel, strong and durable so You’ll disassemble and enhance the screws, additionally it is lightweight and easily linked to key chain when you go out.
【SMALL AND PORTABLE】- The snowflake wrench is 2.48 inch in diameter and 0.32 inch in thickness, weight is 3.2 ounces, easy to carry and use, there is also key ring for you, it is designed to avoid the potential of loss.
【MULTIPLE USE】- These multi function tools are suitable for mountain climbing, skiing, hiking, camping, cycling and so forth; Can also help you open beer bottles, turn the screw, fix snowboarding and bicycle, it can also be an ornament with beautiful snowflake shape.
【100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】- When you have any questions, just contact us! We promise that we can make every effort to solve it. We care deeply for our customers and make you our top priority! Thank you!

Additional information

Manufacturer

Color

Brand

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “18-in-1 Snowflake Multi Tool, Portable Stainless Steel Snowflake Bottle Opener/Flat Phillips Screwdriver Kit/Wrench…”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *